Board of Education

board of education

L to R: Kimberly Shoemaker, Ken Wiggs, Jay Morgan, Jason Taylor (former), David Allbritten, Matt Johnson, Morris Mott, John Summers, Joshua W. Stafford

John Summers, President (04/2013-04/2021)
Morris Mott, Vice President (04/2003-04/2019)
Kimberly Shoemaker, Treasurer (04/2011-04/2019)
David Allbritten, Secretary (04/2013-04/2021)
Matt Johnson (04/2017-04/2021)
Jay Morgan (appointed 01/24/2018 filling the remainder of Jason Taylor (04/2015-04/2019))
Kenneth Wiggs (04/2013-04/2021)

Former Members
Jay Morgan (04/2009-04/2017)
Jason Taylor (04/2015-04/2019, resigned 12/2018, Jay Morgan appointed to fill remainder)

Board E-Mail
All of our board members can be emailed at the following address:

Board Meetings
Board Meeting are regularly scheduled the third Monday of each month pending no changes or special circumstances. Meetings are open to the public.  For a complete listing of board meetings please select calendar from the top left side of our website. If you would like to be put on the agenda please contact Mrs. Sanders at (618) 658-4461 x 202.

Mandatory Board Training
Board Training Chart